page_03

Dr. Moawia

Al-Hamid

Position:
Erster Vorsitzende
Email:  alhamid@isgema.de
Email:  alhamid.isgema@gmail.com
Phone:  0049 (0) 179 7457788

Moslih Hwaidi


Position:
Stellvertretender Vorsitzende
Email:  m.hwaidi@isgema.de



page_02

Amjad Alhajjah

Position:
Referent für Religiöse Angelegenheiten
Email:  alhajjah@isgema.de

Mohammed Alhayek

Position:
Finanzangelegenheiten


Email:  alhayek@isgema.de

page_01

Muhamed Hassi

Position:
Referent für Soziales

Email: 
hassi@isgema.de

Lina Hwaidi

Position:
Kulturreferentin

Email: 
l.hwaidi@isgema.de

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers